Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 January 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Camden, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Melissa_7974 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

My last few weeks comprised of a short course in Asian cuisine at Le Cordon Bleu, inflating a duck with a foot pump, eating pierogi and drinking Champagne in Gdansk with great friends, trekking the Sahara in Morocco with sunrise and sunset Yoga, becoming an expert in Morrocan Mint tea cooking and pouring and negotiating like a Berber in the souks...

I have a great job that I love by the way and am not just loafing about here at home in amazing London...

Let's meet for a drink and do something different!

Profession: Account Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Oksana said...

I have found out that there ain't no surer way to find out whether you like people or hate them than to travel with them. Not my words - Mark Twain's, but I will sign under them for Melissa whom I got to know really well during a mad week Rio.

If you ever venture out to explore the great beyond - you can not have a better companion. She is wickedly funny, she knows her stuff, she does her homework, she never gets tired of being amazed and surprised, and (this is really important) can handle her Caipirinhas. Even her favourite show is Location, Location, Location (that is a travel show, right?..)

Like Rio, she is a happy mosaic of colourful, silly, funny and clever things and ideas: she loves Thai Westerns and Bollywood Dramas, she divides music not by genre, but into things she does and does not like, and she has probably watched Groundhog Day like a hundred times...

She can also salsa like a Brazilian, take pictures like Annie Leiboviz, and chill out like a Persian cat.

Melissa cares greatly about her friends and if you are lucky enough for her to like you - this feels like winning a lottery.

More about her

Melissa_7974 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.