Charlie_2774Charlie_2774

Charlie_2774

42 – Haringey, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Haringey, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Charlie_2774 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a designer by trade, crafter by heart, treasure hunter and photo taker. I'm a city girl but a bit of a hippy too. I love a road trip, I can't go too long without some greenery and seeing the sea. Forever a night owl, despite my best attempts at being sensible, thankfully I am my own boss so I have my own schedule. Always happy in my studio making things, exploring this lovely city, meeting friends and making new ones. I'm a recent yoga enthusiast, but also a recent Guinness enthusiast, balance is important. Live music, exhibitions, riding my bike eastwards, pub lunches, lazy sundays, festivals, dancing nights and farmers markets. I'm an easy going lass, looking for that lovely fella to share all this with and more. I know you're out there x

Profession: Designer Maker

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

holly said...

Charlie is an amazing lady. She has a great figure (though she'll probably deny it!), a brilliant mind, and and a great life and deserves someone who will share her adventures. She is the most reliable person there is without being a chump. She is equally happy having a night in watching a film or going out to a big party. She has a great social network and is often out and about but will always make time for her friends. She is super talented and creative and runs her own business, and I would like her to be with someone who is also creative. She also lived in New York for a few years - wherever she is she makes friends. She doesn't like cheesy chat up lines and has little time for fake people.

More about her

Charlie_2774 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.