Jos_4126

37 – Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Jos_4126 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I will close my eyes, turn around, and let my wing lady/good friend Giada introduce me :-/ Here it goes..

Profession: Compliance

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Giada said...

Let's start with the outside: Jos is a real hottie. There is no other way to describe her incredible body and quite damn gorgeous face. You know the saying "butter face"? Well, it doesn't apply to Jos. She's got it all. Full package.
And what more can you ask than a hottie who dances Salsa like a professional on Strictly Come Dancing? No, not the contestants....the professionals! No wonder she was a Salsa teacher in a previous life.

I've been friends with Jos for less than a year but I can honestly say she's fast become one of my closest pals. She has a heart of gold, she laughs with you when you're up, she picks you up when you're down. Like a real-life Tinkerbell she will come to your rescue with her magic stick....and those Bambi eyes staring at you, so irresistible!! Ok - enough with the Disney comparisons.

Ordinarily, when not spinning on the dance floor in the hippest Latin bars in London, you can find Jos telling off city brokers for breaking their compliance obligations - and you really don't want to mess with her then. But once all the serious stuff is over (and believe me, she does work hard!) the sweet smile comes back on, together with the dancing shoes....and another evening of Mojitos and happiness is around the corner.

So what are you waiting for? Let the music start...

More about her

Jos_4126 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.