Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 January 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lowestoft, Suffolk, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Holly_1882 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm the ultimate optimist and am rather happy with my lot. People say I am witty (I obviously agree totally!)

Evenings out enjoying food with friends and family or a night in suit me perfectly.

I love seeing live bands/concerts/festivals, these have included a bit of range of tastes, classic rock, metal, folk music, dance and even a bit of cheesy pop.

Getting my wellies on and getting out in the countryside is as enjoyable to me as a 5 star city break.

Hopefully you'd like to tell me a bit about yourself now or ask for more info. about me...

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah said...

Holly is just too nice to be single. She's a fantastic friend and will be a fantastic partner for the right person. She's witty and outgoing, warm and generous, intelligent and supportive. Her family and friends are very important to her but now we're putting her first and finding her a man!

She enjoys socialising with her friends and family, the outdoors and country walks, dining out, concerts and live music, going to the cinema and travelling.

She does a fabulous job of juggling a full time job with raising her 11 year old son, but she still has time to fit in the rest of us and hopefully, soon, one significant other!

If this sounds appealing to you, then please get in touch with Holly and fingers crossed...

More about her

Holly_1882 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.