Wendy_5181Wendy_5181

Wendy_5181

58 – Maidenhead, Berkshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Maidenhead, Berkshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
58
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Wendy_5181 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

People who know me have said that I am fun to be around, that I am a creative person with a happy go lucky personality. I like dogs, Boarder Terrier's, Jack Russell', Labrador s a few others and I like cats and other animals but don't have any of my own because of working but I do dog sit occasionally. I love Tennis watching rather than playing because I am rubbish, Wimbledon is the high light of my year!!!

I like to watch TV although I do not watch any soaps, hard to believe I know but it is true! I like to cook as well as eating out, I take pride in my home, I love DIY/home furnishing. I am well travelled and have lived abroad and would love to have someone in my life who likes the sun, sand and siesta, oh and a nice glass of wine!

I have a nice group of friends who are all in relationships, I want someone in my life now as I am bored with being the odd one out at gatherings, and I am bored of going on holiday by myself!

I am looking for a man who is active and likes to go out as well as staying in to cuddle up on the sofa to watch TV, maybe listening to music or just talking, someone who wants to do things with me. I like my man to be a gentleman who knows how to dress for different occasions, someone who is trustworthy and reliable, I want to be in love again, I want to be hugged again and feel my heart skip a beat when I see you, if you think you want the same, then what are you waiting for...................Please feel free to message me!

Profession: I work for the local authority

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Wendy_5181 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Wendy_5181 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.