Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 January 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southampton, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
21
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Most days
Education:
University
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Maddy_3881 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm Maddy, I'm 18 and I basically just like punk and me stuff. I like Alkaline Trio a lot. Bad Religion are cool. NoFX are cool. Anti-Flag are alright. I don't really do a lot except talk about music and write about music, I like beer though.

Profession: really bad drunk music journalist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Imogen said...

Maddy is currently studying music journalism at Southampton Solent. You can probably only date her if you have a similar music taste and understand that the plural of vinyl is vinyl. She also loves film and TV, such as Supernatural and Breaking Bad. Maddy's perfect date would be a pub with lots of drinks. She's definitely a beer person. She's also very emo so a partner would have to like that, or preferably be emo as well. She currently writes reviews of gigs and albums which is cool. The only downside of Maddy is that she's very mess but I don't think this is a huge issue. Appearance wise Maddy is small but you could say funsized, arguably she's quite cute. She's quite obsessive over band members, her current obsession is Matt Skiba. An ideal parter would be heavily into music as well as having a beard. She'd also prefer someone with darker hair. Maddy is game for a good time as long as it involves drinking so I recommend your first date involves this or chances are she'll stand you up. It would also help if you were a daddy, or had a daddy persona. She likes to call people daddy but only if they are daddy. She also likes animals and has a rabbit called Tumpa. In the future she'd really like a Yorkshire Terrier. Maddy really enjoys McDonald's breakfast and butterfly chicken at Nandos. She's quite a cheap date and easily pleased. She doesn't like going outside and would rather watch TV all day with a beer. She doesn't like complicated sandwiches and you'll need to ask the waitress for ketchup when you go out together.

More about her

Maddy_3881 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.