Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 January 2016

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Dudley, West Midlands, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
36
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Ask me later
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Matt_8707 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I love time with family and friends. Going out and discovering new things and places. Long walks with the dog and watching the F1 and rugby.

Love good food and nights out but also quiet nights in catching up.

If you want to know more drop me a message

Profession: Customer Service

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Andrew said...

My good friend Matt.

If you are looking for someone who is honest, loyal and fun loving, please read on. If you are not - there are plenty more fish in the sea and I wish you well searching for them. :-)

I have known Matt since we went to school together in 1995 and our friendship has grown stronger ever since. Sometimes we spend time together every week, sometimes we don't see each other for months, but we always keep in regular contact. It is testamant to Matt's personality that we have remained close friends over the years and I know Matt has similar relationships with many other friends. He is the glue that holds our friendship circle together. Organising holidays (to Italy and Switzerland recently), organising birthday parties and the occasional stag do. Bring on May - whoop whoop!! :-)

Matt enjoys the finer things in life and needs someone to share them with. Whether it is taking pride in ensuring his home is kept immaculately, drinking the best wine available or enjoying an indulgent home cooked meal...

There is one thing you need to know about my good friend Matt - he is really close to his own family as Matt is a real family man. He pops into see his parents at least every week and they come to see him almost as regularly. And then there is Monty - Matt's pride and joy. Monty is an 8 month old Boxer dog and they can regularly be found taking in the spectacular views just minutes form Matt's house in Dudley...seriously, there are great views in Dudley! You just need to know where to look - and from experience - I can say they are worth the walk!!

So if you have got this far through you are clearly still interested . . . so if you like wine and dogs and family, get in touch with Matt. I promise you won't regret it!

More about him

Matt_8707 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.