Nicola_5104Nicola_5104

Nicola_5104

37 – Tunbridge Wells (Southborough), Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Tunbridge Wells (Southborough), Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Nicola_5104 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So, I think my main problem is selling myself, so please forgive if this section isn't great... I'm nice, I promise :)

I'm a down to earth, fun (sometimes childish) girl looking to meet a nice chap to share my wonderful life with!

I'm from a big family and have a great group of friends... So great in fact you may want to date me just to spend time with them! I'm not hugely into big nights out clubbing and would rather pubs and cosy nights in. I love to cook and am famously smug at creating the worlds best Yorkshire puddings. Seriously... Lighter than air...

I have the most eclectic (awful or amazing... You decide) taste in music, ranging from Coldplay to Beiber, so music snobs steer clear! I couldn't function without music and love a sing song in the car... Where no one else can hear.

I have a good job, my own place and just looking for the cherry on top. After a month on here I'll be purchasing 3 cats to conform to stereotype, so get in quick!
On that note, I love animals and you can often find me sharing my woes with a horse. Great listeners and agreeable characters. :)

Anyway, I'm a nice girl, with a big heart and a great sense of humour. I can be a little shy with this kinda stuff so need a guy to take the lead a little. So, if you're a decent chap that knows how to treat a lady (none of "those" pics please) then get in touch. Xxx

Profession: Assistant in finance

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Suzy said...

I've known Niki for over a decade now (gah!!) - we met when I hired her for a bar job because she was perfect for it: bubbly, engaging & beautiful (with great knorks too), & we've been friends ever since. She's one of those amazing women who is both strong & fragile at the same time: she can organise a killer night out at the drop of a hat & be the centre of the whirlpool of fun, but you'll need to go round & protect her from the spider in the bathroom & cuddle her on the sofa when she's had one too many the night before...
Stay away if you're controlling, petty or insecure - Niki needs someone funny, confident, self-assured & independent. Honestly: there is no godly reason why she's single, other than she's just not met someone who gets her yet. It'll be a lucky man who gets the prize, I tell ya!! Xx

More about her

Nicola_5104 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.