Philip_6581

44 – Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
44
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
6' 3" (191cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Philip_6581 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

There's a first time for everything. I'm finding it hard to describe myself, prefer to describe others. So here goes, I'm intelligent honest, loyal, dependable, fun and enthusiastic, I know it sounds that I'm describing a family pet Labrador. Getting to the point I'm easy going, sociable, love great conversation with friends accompanied with a few obligatory bottles of good wine.
I love long country walks, with a pub or restaurant at the end, a destination to aim for.Play golf, a good walk ruined, watch rugby, the more sociable events such as the varsity match at Twickenham) and keeping fit. Mind and body, always attempting but not always succeeding. Persistence has its rewards.
. I am a romantic at heart but reality sometimes gets in the way, we are often poorer for it, but now I am looking to share new adventures and horizons with someone special, a true soul mate and fellow traveller. Life is just too short to have regrets I don't intend to have any..So far that seems to cover the basics. I do have a bucket list, which I can compare and share. I want to travel and discover new destinations, Australia, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore and Norway That's a good start, be a driver not just a passenger.

Brains than beauty
Substance than just style
Long country walks than the gym
Tea than coffee
Wine than beer
80's than 90's
Dogs than cats

Profession: Legal/Lawyer Construction Contracts

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Philip_6581 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Philip_6581 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.