Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 January 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Rachel_8093 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi! I'm Rachel. I live in London and am in my 30s. I'm a yoga teacher, sharing my love and enthusiasm of yoga with friends and clients in SW London. I've also been working as a meteorologist for over 10 years (and no, I'm not on the tv), and enjoy the challenges that the British weather brings. I'm looking to meet someone who can make me laugh and share adventures with me ...

Profession: Yoga teacher & meteorologist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Aisling said...

Rachel is in her mid 30's and looking for more than just a fling. She is looking for love and laughter and for someone interested in the potential for something longer term. She is my best friend, the best friend you could ask for. She is gorgeous, fun and always a little shy at first- which just makes her even more adorable; she has the most amazing smile. She also has the most interesting job of anyone I know as she is a yoga teacher and a meteorologist! In her spare time she is normally out socialising with friends or out walking soaking up nature. She is earthy and chooses to find the beauty in everything. She has a heart of gold and would literally do anything for you. Rachel was the first friend I made when I arrived in the UK and she has basically been my family since that time- any time spent with Rach is the best time you could invest in someone. She has so many different interests some of which are health, nutrition, photography, travel, walking, learning anything new and oh my god she is the most amazing cook! If you were to catch Rach dancing around her living room, she would be rocking out to anything cheesy from the 80's or 90's or you may find her in some weird yoga pose! Her favourite movies are Top Gun and Shaw Shank Redemption and once you get to know her- you will be hooked!

More about her

Rachel_8093 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.