Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 January 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About her ideal match

Tracey_9838 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I come from East London/Essex but moved to Cambridgeshire about 13 years ago and much prefer the country life to the city! I like crafts and reading - books and magazines, not e-books - and various internet things lie Facebook and Pinterest. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humour, who is honest and fun. I have two children who will always come first of course, but now they're older, I'm ready to find someone to grow old (well even older!) with. I'm not very photogenic but I've tried to find photos that show different aspects of me - the main one is me on a day to day basis, then there is the party one (I do like to dress up for a themed party!) and then the family day out having fun one. You may notice my hair is a different colour in each one... I change it quite a lot but if you're hoping for a blonde, you're out of luck! I am very loyal and although I can appear very outgoing to friends, I am actually really shy so I need someone gentle who won't expect me to be the life and soul of hte party from the off. Not essential, but I'd prefer someone with children so they have an understanding of how important mine are, and how important their dad is in their lives. We are still good friends and I want to say that from the beginning as I know this would bother some people. Looking forward to meeting some new friends and hopefully one special long term one...

Profession: Family Worker

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Tracey_9838 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Tracey_9838 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.