Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 January 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wakefield, Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
44
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Julia_4471 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a single mummy doing the best I can. I have a beautiful 5 year old daughter who will always come first, but I'm getting to the point where I need grown up time. My daughter wants her mummy to be happy.
I have limited help, so spontaneous events are not a possibility right now, (a bit if planning is required!) but in time I will get there. I've been on my own for a long time, and I'm looking to meet someone now, to enjoy life with. I'd be happy to meet someone who has children, as they would understand the restrictions I have.
I love dining out, and I have an inappropriate and not particularly PC sense of humour.
I'm not in to heavy drinking, and I wouldn't be interested in being with anyone who is defined by how much they drink, or if they could only have a good time when drinking to excess. It's not a judgement it's just my preference. I do drink, so I'm not teetotal or anything. Same goes for other " choice" recreational habits..
I realise this probably makes me sound quite boring, but that's not true.. I promise!
I am however a tough nut to crack, and anyone I started dating would need to be patient, it will take me a while to be fully relaxed. I've been on my own a long time now and I need life breathing back in to me.
If you're in to giant fake norks, crazy eyebrows and fake hair, I'm definitely not that kind of girl. I look after myself, but I am what I am.

That said, I'm adventurous and have permanent wanderlust having lived in the Middle East for 4 years, until I moved back to Yorkshire 18 months ago, but I'm more restricted these days.
I'd love to meet someone in a similar situation who could therefore understand the struggles of balancing sole parenting and trying to meet someone new.
I have a lot of love and happiness to give to someone. I'm looking for someone who is funny, faithful and inspiring. Someone who can challenge me and my thinking. Making me laugh is key!

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Julia_4471 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Julia_4471 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.