Kelly_5870Kelly_5870

Kelly_5870

34 – Chester, Cheshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chester, Cheshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Kelly_5870 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I’m Kelly, I've been single for a while and whilst I'm happy I would love to be spending time with a great guy!
I have a little 6 year old boy who is my world, so hopefully you understand that aspect of my life.
I am an honest, bubbly, genuine, fun girl who loves to laugh! Always thoughtful and down to earth and a bit of a romantic.
I have a great job that keeps me motivated to do well whilst looking forward to my evenings and weekends off.

I love eating out, a few drinks out in bars with a dance, getting together with friends and family for a good catch up and a giggle, and a cosy night in, with nibbles, a film and good conversation.

I would love to meet a funny, genuine, caring guy to do a bit of everything with - night on the tiles, cosy night in, great holidays and weekends away.

If you like what you read, get in touch, you never know :-) Kel xx

Profession: Marketing Specialist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Bernie said...

Kelly is one of my oldest friends we've known each other for over 14 years. She's a great girl with a great sense of humour and a wicked personality. She's alway up for a laugh and doesn't take life too seriously, she works hard but also knows how to play hard (she loves a festival).
Kelly is a fantastic mum to her little boy and I'm sure he would agree with me. He's a great kid and she's done an awesome job of bringing him up.
Kelly is a loyal, genuine and honest person with a big heart......... guys you'll be stupid not to snap her up she's one in a million. X

More about her

Kelly_5870 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.