Natalie_1252Natalie_1252

Natalie_1252

36 – Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Liverpool, Merseyside, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Natalie_1252 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Single girl living in the city... Giving this a try to find a decent guy who is up for a laugh

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nicola said...

I, along with anyone who knows Nat, struggle to work out why she is single.
She is fun loving, gorgeous, intelligent, witty, caring and loyal. She really is a catch!

I've ticked tomboy rather than a girly girl but that's only because she is sporty. She plays tennis, netball and is a footy fan and has a season ticket for Everton (don't hold this against her) but she's also really stylish and can glam it up for a night out.

Nat loves travelling and being outdoors. She is a bit of a sun worshiper and always has a fab tan when she comes back from the South of France where she spends time in the summer. She also loves wrapping up and going for long walks in the Cotswolds where she often visits family.
She's partied in Marbella, kayaked through France and ridden a camel in Morocco, she's up for anything!

As much as she's outdoorsy, Nat is a city girl at heart and loves socialising with friends, eating out, and is not adverse to a cocktail or two!
She always knows the latest restaurant, bar or coffee place that's opened in town. She's equally happy cooking dinner at home though and is pretty good in the kitchen.

Nat is dedicated to her job as assistant head of a secondary school which is challenging and gets pretty serious at times.
To say that she has such a responsible job, she is one of the funniest people I know and this is down to her never taking herself too seriously.

Nat is down to earth but also appreciates the finer things in life. She is easy going, always up for a laugh and gets on well with anyone, (but expect banter if you are a Liverpool supporter!!)
Her only downfall is that she doesn't realise how gorgeous she is!
I know that once she meets someone who deserves her, she will make them very happy.
I'm proud to call her my best mate.

More about her

Natalie_1252 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.