Mike_2450

39 – Horsham, West Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Horsham, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
39
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
6' 4" (193cm)
Body type:
Stocky
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Mike_2450 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am a fun loving guy and a self-starter who has absolutely no interest in committing murder. I am looking for love, companionship, or just some fun nights out (and rest assured that that these fun nights will end up with you back at your house safe and sound!) Let me take you into my magical world of not murdering anyone, ever, for any reason whatsoever.

What am I doing with my life?:
Let me me tell you this right up front; certainly not murdering ANYONE, least of all, you! beyond that, mostly digging ditches in remote woodland (to find rare insects of course).

I am really good at: sublimating my baser desires!

The first things people usually notice about me:
Is my absolute lack of threatening cues. People are like "I feel so safe and comfortable around you" and then follow-up with "I really couldn't image you ever murdering me" at which point I tell them they are ONE HUNDERED PERCENT RIGHT!

My favourite books and movies are:
Dexter, silence of the lambs, as I lay dying, I spit on your grave (I only like these IRONICALLY).

5 things I could never live without:

1) My shovel (for gardening and woodland ditch digging)
2) My meat hooks (for curing meat OBVIOUSLY)
3) My chainsaw (for logging)
5) Children (they are our future)
6) My Freezer (to keep my perishable goods from spoiling)

I spend most of my time:
Wondering what it would be like to wear someone else's skin (in a metaphorical sense)

On a typical Friday night I am:
Being seen by plenty of people in plenty of different places, such that I always have an alibi in the INCREDIBLY UNLIKELY event that I have come up as a suspect in a murder trial. WHICH WILL/HAS NEVER HAPPEN[ED]!

Profession: Professional miracle worker

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Mike_2450 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Mike_2450 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.