Julie_1027Julie_1027

Julie_1027

40 – Halifax, Yorkshire - West, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Halifax, Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Julie_1027 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I don't know what there is left to say. All I do is treat people how I want to be treated myself. My family and friends are everything to me, and I'll do whatever I can to help where possible. I don't have a list of boxes to tick off. I think differences are just as important as similarities. The three things I feel are important are what I think everybody should be anyway; honest, reliable and trustworthy.

Profession: Radiographer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Anneliese said...

Julie is the most amazing person I know and I feel so privileged to have her as my friend. Unfortunately her ability to find love is not as good as finding great friends! This is where I'm going to try and help. Julie is such a kind person, she always has a smile on her face and is willing to help anyone. I should know, she put me up for a couple of months when I was struggling for accommodation. She is such a generous person who deserves someone to share the good times with and maybe have someone spoil her once in a while. Julie has 3 beautiful children which she brings up on her own. (I've lived with them, they're good kids). She is beautiful inside and out and there must be a man out there who will take her on a date and treat her the way she deserves. Finally, I am known as her wife because we were like a married couple when we lived together but she definitely needs a man in her life now I've moved away!

More about her

Julie_1027 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.