msf_Zemsf_Ze

msf_Ze

43 – Hackney, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 31 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hackney, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

msf_Ze hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Firstly I apologise...a friend is in the process of writing about me so here's a bit about myself to hopefully suffice in the meantime....

I work in the design industry and generally love all things design. I work hard but try to have a good balance between work and play. I’m a happy and active person who likes to cook, travel and keep myself fit when I can. Ive just signed up for the London to Brighton cycle so I'm excited about that. A sense of humour is important and someone who likes a bit of banter and can give as good as they get. i love hanging out with friends, drinking, eating and being outdoors. Enjoy a night out with good company, maybe a few cocktails, glass or two of red and good food.....not necessarily all at once!! Im equally happy with a cosy night in or a lazy Sunday. Ultimately though the best times are usually those that arent planned so always up for being spontaneous!

I have been lucky enough to see quite a bit of the world but it’s a big place so still have lots of it I would love to visit. I was living/ working in China till May last year. Learnt a bit of the lingo while I was there but I’m by no means fluent! Also picked up some cooking tips and enjoy making dim sum. Really enjoying being back in London though and finding new things to do.

Favourite city is Paris (alongside London of course!) and I love strolling through the streets, visiting galleries, hanging out in cafes/ bars. Got out of the habit of going to gigs so am trying to rectify that. I love exploring, country walks, sunny holidays and also being in the snowy mountains for a bit of skiing… albeit I am a nervous skier so a patient companion would be a bonus!

So if any of this interests you drop me a line…….I look forward to meeting you!

Profession: Architect

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

msf_Ze hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

msf_Ze has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.