Andrea_4057Andrea_4057

Andrea_4057

52 – Telford, Shropshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Telford, Shropshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
52
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Andrea_4057 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hey everyone and thanks for taking a quick peek at my profile. I'm young at heart and looking for an honest, trustworthy and reliable guy with a great sense of humour to ride off into the sunset with. I'm well educated therefore articulate, have a great sense of humour and I'm passionate, honest and loyal. I love music (especially rock) and have done the odd festival in the past, so I'm not adverse to getting down and dirty in a muddy field! Horse riding in the countryside whenever possible is another passion of mine. I enjoy nice food and wine (and the occasional spirit!) and trying out new recipes on unsuspecting guests. I want to enjoy life and have fun with the right partner who shares the same values and goals in life as myself.

Profession: Lettings Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Belinda said...

Here's a treat for the right man! My beautiful friend is looking for a kind, honest, sincere man to re light her fire. She's 49 years young of slim build, 5ft 5.5 tall, long brown hair, brown eyes and all her own teeth. She has a great sense of humour, fantastic friends (me) and a lot of love to give to the right man. She loves and I mean loves the band Muse, she doesn't mind getting down and dirty in the mosh pit with the youngsters. She loves her Jack Russell Poppy, I've heard her hold down a good tune and she moves very well on the dance floor. She can rustle up an edible meal from time to time to make Jamie Oliver jealous. She works full time in the property industry. Are you her Knight in shining armour? I hope so because if you are you'll get your Princess and much much more. Get in touch (I promise the interview process will only take an hour lol).

More about her

Andrea_4057 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.