Ophelia_4027Ophelia_4027

Ophelia_4027

43 – Islington, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Islington, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Ophelia_4027 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am single, professionally qualified and my friends say I am elegant. I am curious about people and curious about life. A good companion in conversation or to share quiet times - laughing at the world but also looking for the deeper things.

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder so I know that however good the write-up from my friends, if you are absolutely honest, you are probably not going to "like" or send me a message if you do not fancy me. I'll not take offence when I get notified that you have viewed me and nothing else. That is what we are all on here for, to have a look.

A kind word and a smile goes a long way. I am looking for that in my man.

I love romance laugh often and probably talk far too much in company that I find engaging. Love love love dancing for fun, I jog when the whether permits (I'm no athlete) I like trying out different forms of exercise and for a while, had a stab at being a zumba instructor. I must, must, must learn to ride a bicycle!! It's not yet a regret because, I will learn!! Any offers?

I am looking for someone who is ready for the long-term. Open and emotionally available to explore that with me. I am looking to fall and stay in love.

If you are up for that, then we can giggle together over the dull moments. Please get in touch if you are so inclined and let's make OUR tapestry a patch at a time.

One further thing that I will say to those of you who have limited your age bracket to 39 years and under..............BIG, BIG Mistake, HUGE! :-)

Profession: Legal

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah C said...

I have taken this gorgeous woman anywhere and everywhere...and so should you. Ophelia can handle herself in any situation, and to boot makes everyone around her laugh and feel totally at ease. Now that is charm.

There is never a dull moment with Ophelia. She has many stories to tell from her eclectic life experiences and is always open to trying new things. She shows you the world with new fresh eyes. That is a rare and special quality.

Ophelia is a total fox, SUPER hot. Like Beyonce, where women still want to be her friend! But no fear nice chocolate is on the menu, and good French food. Phew. The girl can move too, so take her dancing, lots....and lots. Oh and she's multi lingual...like I said, total fox, SUPER hot.

She is kind, generous, and loyal, an amazing friend. Ophelia is open and non- judgemental, she is never cynical and sees the good in people and situations, from all perspectives. She can also tell you straight from the hip (London style) and knows the law so keep it real too!

I want Ophelia to find a man with a big heart and open mind. Someone who knows what he wants, and can deliver the goods to this unique and beautiful woman.

More about her

Ophelia_4027 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.