Airls

46 – Richmond upon Thames (Richmond), Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Richmond upon Thames (Richmond), Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
46
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Airls hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Never work with children, animals...or crazy jazz musicians...I work with two out of three of these regularly.

Fun loving, creative, musical, arty person. Love singing, music. Into jazz especially.

Like to laugh. Into optimism. and empathy, and treating others as i'd like to be. Spontaneous. Generally calm.

Active- love nature, mountains, seaside, walking (in preferably beautiful) places, cycling and social dancing- lindyhop and balboa, and latest new one, argentine tango, though early days, just learning me ochos and so forth!)

Love languages, just starting to learn Italian- rather haphazardly thus far but it's fun! and planning visits to Italy/Sicily to learn and practice!

Love hanging out with friends and family (various nephews, nieces, god-daughter and adopted extras!)

A pretty good communicator/people person. Quite good at small talk, though I much prefer DMCs. Also like my own space.

Love books, theatre, films, art, Radio 4/2, metaphysics, humility, strength, intelligence, perspective, compassion, frothy coffee, comedy, massage, and more.

Definitely not a keep a spotless house kind of girl, but good a clearing up/cleaning in a hurry when necessary, and quite fancy meeting a much tidier man! Definitely got a few foibles, but working on most of them, or so I tell myself.

Not strictly veggie anymore, as I now eat salmon and other fish quite regularly...and I enjoy cooking it!

Profession: Music, Theatre, Education

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Liz B said...

Airls is the most lovely of people, beautiful inside and out. A dedicated, loyal and caring friend, she has a wonderful understanding of herself, of others and our place in Life.
A great mixer, Airls has energy, zest, a rascally sense of humour and a mischievous streak which naturally draws adults and children alike to her. (She is wonderful with little ones and soon rocked our then 9 week old to sleep! No mean feat at the time!)
You couldn't hope to have a kinder, more compassionate person to navigate through life with than Airls. She is a 'pearl of great price' and we love her dearly! She deserves an equally wonderful knight in shining armour!

More about her

Airls has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.