Jyoti_2571Jyoti_2571

Jyoti_2571

69 – Narberth, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Narberth, Pembrokeshire, Wales
Gender:
Female
Age:
69
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Retired
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Indian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Jyoti_2571 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am seeking the missing link. I am caring and reflective looking for a compatible partner.

I was born and brought up in Tanzania, Tanganyika, then, and worked there in the field of Ecological Conservation. I am concerned about world ecological issues

My background in the UK has been co managing companies while bringing up a family

I would find it difficult to live without music and listen to different genres. I have always been interested in cooking and u will find me reinventing traditional recipes and creating new ones. I love cooking for family and friends. I am toying with the idea of writing a book with a specific angle, so do be patient with me, a lot of my time is spent on research.

I am interested in Nature, Music, Art and Design, Fabrics, Astronomy, Photography, Cultures and Adventurous Travel.

You will find me in the garden at any oppurtunity clearing scrub removing ivy from my beloved trees and burning fires in other words any excuse to be outdoors such as barbeque etc. I have recently got back into playing badminton and hoping to improve my game. Would love to try martial arts and wind surfing, fishing.

I am looking for a loving, caring and honest soul-mate. Someone who likes his own "world", however complex and has room for another. Someone who makes time to be with their partner . Someone who is in tune with nature, has good taste and likes wholesome food.
I am looking for a mature and loving man with whom I can share the future. Someone who has a fresh and positive outlook to life and an "anything can happen" attitude. I am seeking to meet a gentleman with a self-fulfilled background, one with a good education, even if self-educated. Someone polite and well-spoken and a good communicator with a unique personality.

Lists can become meaningless and theoretical, chemistry is the key ingredient so until then......

Profession: Retired

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jyoti_2571 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Jyoti_2571 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.