Denisa_3217Denisa_3217

Denisa_3217

51 – Bromley, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bromley, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Denisa_3217 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Once a year I forget my reservations and think perhaps I'll try online dating, sadly I've been disappointed pretty much every time but as I'm always the optimist, here we go again!!

I'm outgoing, friendly, caring, funny, understanding, very honest (which tends to scare a lot of people), considerate, spontaneous, love dancing, love music, love laughing, love films, love thrills, love nature, love having down time to just be! I'm a devoted romantic tho I may come across as a bit of a prude until I get to know you or perhaps I just can't deal with people who are fakes. I do tend to hold back but once I'm comfortable with you I'm pretty much full on!

Deal breakers for me are lying, pretentiousness, rudeness and poor hygiene.

I have a 23 year old son, who doesn't live at home, and who I love more than anything. I love spending time with my family and have a 'very' healthy social life with my girlfriends.

I want some one to care to how my day has been and I want to care how their day has gone. I want to feel an intimacy with someone, whether it be long walks on the beach, nights up town - eating, drinking, talking, dancing, I want someone to travel with or to spend quiet nights in just relaxing.

Too much to ask for, maybe, but if you don't ask, you don't get!

Profession: Financial Cashier for a Metals Commodities broker

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Laura said...

Denisa is a unquie and a amazing friend. Her huge personality is infectious and you always know when Denisa is around. She truly is the best friend everyone wants. I have spent many a time chatting and laughing away in her kitchen drinking wine while she cooks dinner and also enjoying time with our friends during lots of nights out. Denisa is open and honest and does not take fools lightly. She is the most caring person you will come across.
I would love to see Denisa with a man who is able to make her laugh (this is important), take her for lovely dates but also able to chill out over a takeaway and relaxing in doors. Denisa gives 110% to everyone she loves, and it would be lovely to see a man to give her the love and happiness she deserves.

More about her

Denisa_3217 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.