Debs_9640

52 – Greenwich, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
52
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Debs_9640 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm an outgoing spirited girl with penchant for the outdoors and I have a strong desire to see more of this planet than I have seen already, which isn't much! Mountains are a particular favourite......I once drove a five berth camper van from home to Andorra in the Pyrenees and It's still among the most wonderful things I've ever done. Yes, I have an independent streak but I'm all about being a couple now. I am solvent and own my own house so I am not seeking to be rescued but rather to find a great man to share life's adventures with. I enjoy what little adventures I have but I know that in the right hands I could be doing so much more......
I've been single for some time and I am taking my first plunge at internet dating very seriously........albeit a bit daunting! I don't have a particular 'type' of man in mind other than someone who still has a zest for life and adventure and, ideally, his own teeth and hair! Good old fashioned conversation is pretty high up the list too as well as a decent education and excellent manners. An interest in good food and fine wine as well as an ability to cook well would be absolute bonuses!
I realise that I haven't said too much about myself but I'm open to all questions so please ask and let's see.........

Profession: English teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Debs_9640 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Debs_9640 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.