Rachel_8740Rachel_8740

Rachel_8740

43 – Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Rachel_8740 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello, how are you? So, some interesting things about me..I'm going to sound like a totally scatter brain here (!) because I love lots of different things!
I'm a qualified horse riding instructor, although I've not ridden for or over a year and I've not taught for maybe 15! I don't have a 'riders ass' you'll hopefully be comforted to know ;-)
In my spare time I teach art at a local school, while fitting in my full time job as a PA to a Board Member of a large multi national Automotive company. He drives me insane but we've had a love/hate relationship for 3 years now, and we are stuck with each other until 2018.
I love keeping fit and I love the outdoors. (I'm not a gym bunny)
I'm really so lucky to be able to travel a fair bit with my job and am often spoilt with beautiful hotels and restaurants, clubs and private parties. I don't look or act my age luckily! I know how to behave in social/business situations..and what to wear.
I have the most beautiful gracious daughter (inside and out), who I won't write about on here. But just because I have a daughter doesn't mean I'm looking for your money... I have my own. I'm just after your time :-)
It would be lovely if you think you could be a part of me x

Profession: Executive Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Leigh said...

Rachel is an unbelievably funny, big hearted and genuine person with a real zest for life!
Rachel would suit an active, sporty/rugged, educated business man who can be self sufficient and would not be put off or intimidated by a successful full time working mum.
That said lets be clear Rach has a soft and undeniably sweet side!

More about her

Rachel_8740 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.