shirley_3627shirley_3627

shirley_3627

55 – Greenwich (Bexley), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich (Bexley), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
55
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

shirley_3627 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I've been caring for my elderly mum for the last 5 years and consequently my life has rather been put on hold but my New Year resolution was to remember myself a bit more and take time to enhance my life. I am happy and appreciate life, have a glass half full attitude. I'm lucky to have lots of good friends(haven't told them I'm doing this so no comments from them yet) but they are all coupled up and feel it's time for me to try and find someone with a similar outlook on life, a man who doesn't take himself too seriously i.e. in possession of a sense of humour! Honesty, kindness and sensitivity are attributes that are important to me. Holidays- if I had a choice it would be skiing, I love snow, mountains and fresh air. Music- I love most genres apart from folk- sorry. Black and white photographs from times gone by fascinate me. Simple things in life give me pleasure such as a lovely sunset, the onset of Spring or a drink and catch up with friends. I try to keep fit and jog 3/4 times a week and as a non driver walk whenever and wherever I can. I love the coast and the countryside so if you enjoy walking too you could be exactly who I'm looking for. My friends say I scrub up well and, in turn, I appreciate people that take pride in their appearance and look after themselves.
Anyway, life is short and nothing ventured nothing gained so here we go...

Profession: lower management

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

shirley_3627 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

shirley_3627 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.