Laura_4131Laura_4131

Laura_4131

30 – Bradford, Yorkshire - West, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bradford, Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
30
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Laura_4131 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I live in a beautiful part of the world- Saltaire/Shipley and love the fact I can see the hills once I step out of my front door.

I enjoy swimming, photography, pub trips, walks in the countryside and trips to the theatre.

I am looking for a partner in crime, someone to adventure with, chill with and grow old with.

Profession: Youth and Children's Worker

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Claire said...

Beautiful and funny, with an eye that always spots the good in others. Multi-talented, with a passion for photography, an appreciation of art and a love of life. She is a liberal Christian who loves to learn all about the world with a desire to travel and explore, have a family and a partner-in-crime to do it all with ;) She is petite at 5ft 2 inches with an incredible smile and long brown hair (which is currently dip-dyed at the ends). A dreamer who goes out of her way to try and make dreams the reality. Life in partnership with her would be about making the most of each day, listening and learning and being curious. She loves animals (currently owns only one, a tortoise called Otis) and wants kids in the future. She works with young people and has a passion for social justice. On her days off she loves a hike up a hill/mountain, a good film, food out and time in a pub surrounded by friends. She likes wandering round art galleries, museums, new cities and villages. She wants someone who will hold her hand, catch her eye and make her laugh. Her ideal partner would be supportive of her faith and ideally share her faith. She wants someone she can learn from too. Ideally, he loves a laugh and has a ready smile and is in his mid twenties to mid thirties. She seeks someone who she can learn from but will support her in her dreams. He is kind, caring, loving, energetic, loyal and seeking an equal partnership. He is happy to talk and finds people interesting but equally likes moments of quiet and knows the importance of quality time together which involves hot dates.

More about her

Laura_4131 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.