Janet_8200Janet_8200

Janet_8200

63 – Inverurie, Aberdeenshire, Scotland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Gender:
Female
Age:
63
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 0" (152cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Retired
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Janet_8200 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi all, this is a small introduction about myself. I was a graphic designer and went back to get these qualifications in later life, an hnd in graphic design. I also have an hnc in fine art plus various other awards, I am retired now. I love art history, painting and drawing.I also like reading, walking, travel and nights in or out. I have two grown up boys, one is married with 3 children and the other is still single but has his own place. I live in a small village with plenty to entertain we have a castle on our door step as well as. Many around us there are ample lochs for fishing close by and a golf course net the the village there are many hills to be Climed around my area not forgetting Ben Nevis, there are lost of mounting biking paths though out the woods. Their is also fishing many fish farms . Aberdeen is only 16 miles from me and that can offer more of a social life cinema,theatre and great pubs and restaurants. In our village we have 3 pubs and 2 restaurants. Aberdeen is approx 16 miles from hear you can get sea fishing there.
I live on my own, my husband passed away three years ago. I am
looking for someone to share my life, for company and to go to things as a couple. I am a happy, fun, honest, loyal, dependable person and a good listener and talker when required I also have a good sense of Humour Allthought not that good at telling jokes I am not to bad a cook and love Indian and Chinese food along with more traditional meals I also like to live life to the full not sitting at home vegetating. I am looking for someone to share my life with. i am not looking for one night stands, I would like to get to know someone, a companion and friend first which may lead to something more. I love animals and could never agree to any form of cruelty towards them ,I love dogs and cats I am very close to my family and see or speak to them often. I hope this information is helpful to anyone who is kind enough to view my details.

Profession: Was a graphic and artist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Janet_8200 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Janet_8200 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.