Vikki_0618Vikki_0618

Vikki_0618

42 – Stevenage, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Stevenage, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Vikki_0618 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Originally from Wales, the accent has nearly all gone except for the odd words. Come here (still can’t say that in an English accent) also still prefer a cwtch than a cuddle.
I go frequent to the gym and join in different classes, I’m the one at the back – downing the water and counting down the time till it’s over!
Thought it was time to join in with the other thousands of you on line and see what exciting and interesting and like minded people there might be?

Profession: Claims Team Leader

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Alice said...

My exceptional friend Where do I start about Vicks? This is not the moment to tell you about how we met over a tin of sweet corn and two forks; I shall let her tell you all about that. Here's what you need to know about this wonderful girl. Vikki is by turns unswervingly loyal, viciously funny, the most fabulous cook, up for a challenge and has a passion for all arts, enjoys a few beers, vivacious and WELSH! She can also be a bit hot headed, stubborn and opinionated...(she doesn't read this..Does she?) I have known Vicks for nearly 20 years she is up for trying almost anything. That can be the moonwalk challenge 26 miles (not Michael Jackson's moonwalk!) or the hottest chili ever! A degree in performing Arts, followed by years working abroad, she finally wanted to come back to Britain and get a 9 to 5 job. She does still have a passion for travelling and holidays and would love to do more. She has a very exciting and sexy job......you guessed it she works in Insurance! She unwinds by going to the theatre, cinema, the gym and cooking. She is a better cook now than at university when she gave me food poisoning! I hope she doesn't do the same to you!

More about her

Vikki_0618 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.