Michelle_5925Michelle_5925

Michelle_5925

47 – Guildford, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Guildford, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Michelle_5925 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

"I've known my lovely friend Michelle since we were 11, which tells you about her loyalty & the value she places on relationships. Over the years we have had lots of good chats, laughs, silliness & our share of disappointments & tears. I always enjoy being with Michelle & she was great company on holiday with me & my boyfriend in Seville last summer (his contribution to this is to say that she has a lovely smile & even looks good without makeup!)
Michelle's got a bit of a creative streak, give her a "project" & she's in her element! She's down to earth & happy to go with the flow but also likes her "chill time".
Although Michelle's got plenty going on in her life she's still up for trying new things, including booking a first ski trip for next Christmas. I'll leave her to tell you about how much she likes Christmas, but suffice to say that she was very excited when we came across a Christmas shop in Seville when it was 32 degrees outside!
The only thing she's missing is a special someone to share it all with. She deserves to meet someone as lovely as she is, maybe that's you, go on... get on touch with her! "


Thank you Rach I knew I could rely on you (and Andy) As Rachel said friendships and family are very important to me. I have a busy life but would like to share simple pleasures and special times with someone else. When I'm not working I enjoy singing (badly!) with rockchoir, going to the gym/ swim or going for a gentle jog around the the block. With friends I enjoy entertaining, eating out and walks in the country. I love spending time with my goddaughters - watching them grow up over the years has been a priviledge. This year I'm trying to to do different things - I have booked onto a cookery course and have booked tickets to go and see the ballet at the Royal Albert Hall. However I'm just as happy watching a good movie on the sofa and eating pizza with good company.

I love holidays and have a very long list of places I would like to visit.

Profession: Physiotherapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Michelle_5925 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Michelle_5925 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.