Alex_9714Alex_9714

Alex_9714

31 – Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
31
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Alex_9714 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm 26 and from the Swinton/Worsley area in Manchester. My hobbies include thoroughly enjoying all elements of socializing, you could count on one hand the things that I wouldn't give a go at some point in my life. My weekends are the time where I let loose and this can range from going out with friends to the cinema/restraunts/bars, to climbing snowden on a cold Sunday morning or swinging down the Go Ape zip line rope on Rivington Pike. I like to keep myself fit by playing football regularly and participating in as many 10ks and runnnig events as I can, I also go the gym and participate in yoga (ouch) on occasions.
Don't be fooled i'm no fitness freak at all! I love nothing more than to chill out and watch goggle box, with a few choccies and a bru by my side. In addition to this I am one of 3 brothers and love spending time with family and the dog. I am looking for a partner who I can share these things with and look to experience new memories with. Trying new things is always fun and someone who is chilled out and has an outgoing personality is what I'm looking for. Most importantly I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and share good banter with! I don't really have a type as its more about what your like within, however I tend not to go for smokers reallllyy, and you have to put up with my small little quirks. A good personality and sense of humor is a massive thing for me, so if you feel your a match, we'll see where it takes us.

Profession: Team Manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Alex_9714 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Alex_9714 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.