Chrissie_2744Chrissie_2744

Chrissie_2744

62 – Cardiff, Glamorgan, Wales

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Cardiff, Glamorgan, Wales
Gender:
Female
Age:
62
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Chrissie_2744 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have recently relocated from New Zealand to Cardiff. I work hard and I love to relax over a nice dinner with good wine and stimulating company. At weekends I enjoy walking, sailing and watching films. I am just as happy reading alone and sitting in silence as dancing the night away with friends and family. My real passion is holidays - city breaks, cultural tours sailing around islands, climbing mountains or lazing on a beach - all are great. I have a spiritual side, believe in social justice and equality and try to stay in touch with my true purpose. I am looking for a kind, mature, fun, intelligent, solvent and loyal man with a good sense of humour who shares some of my interests and all of my values to have an intimate and long lasting relationship.

Profession: Medical

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Gina said...

Our single friend Chrissie is an attractive petite blonde with a quick wit, a great sense of humour and practical ability, beneath which lies a reflective and spiritual character of substance. A doctor who works in a very senior role she has a huge sense of commitment and this extends to her large family and close circle of friends. Loyal and courageous she is very highly valued by those who love her. Chrissie is an adventurous spirit unafraid to try new things and she has lived and worked abroad. Having settled back in the UK and based in Cardiff, she wants to find a chap. Chrissie has a wide range of interests - films, reading, walking and enjoying nature, good food and wine and philosophy she will make someone a cultured, funny and loyal partner.

More about her

Chrissie_2744 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.