Graham_2297Graham_2297

Graham_2297

73 – Shrewsbury, Shropshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Shrewsbury, Shropshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
73
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Graham_2297 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I have lived in Shrewsbury all my life but have travelled the UK extensively for both work & pleasure & love travelling in Europe, particularly Spain. I really enjoy being outdoors and would hope to share that passion with you as I enjoy regular strolls by the river through the local parks & take advantage of the cafe culture that we are lucky enough to have in my beautiful home town.

It’s not very original I know but one of the most important qualities I look for is somebody who has a great sense of humour & can share a laugh with me. I really enjoy city breaks, great music & chilling with a good read. I would like to meet somebody for companionship that will hopefully blossom into a great relationship in its own time.

Profession: Electrician / Day Centre Officer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Paul said...

This is Graham - he is an incredible guy in many ways, he also happens to be my uncle! Graham is a very laid back, easy going person. He is calm considerate, intelligent & always makes me laugh. He enjoys travelling, reading, walking, music & has a passion for history. He looks after himself & is in great shape. Graham has a visual impairment but most people don't realise when they meet him as he is very independent. He has good enough vision to get around easily on his own & travels around the UK & to Spain on a regular basis. Graham is looking for somebody to share his love of life who enjoys companionship, evenings out together & making each other laugh. It would be great if you also enjoy music & want to travel together both home & away. He also would love to take you on day time walks around the beautiful Shrewsbury park close to where he lives in the town centre then relax with a latte together. So come on ladies, please don't miss out on this special guy - I know you won't be disappointed.

More about him

Graham_2297 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.