Diane_6382

70 – Northwich, Cheshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Northwich, Cheshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
70
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Ask me later
Drinking:
Ask me later
Education:
University
Occupation:
Retired
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Diane_6382 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm at the stage of life where I feel I must be past my sell by date but, friends and family keep urging me to just at least try a dating site as - in their words - "I have so much to give" - "I should have more faith in both myself and the male population" I guess that tells you that at least they like me but also I have not had much success in the relationship stakes.
I've been married twice - once for almost 20 years which came to an end because there were other people involved. We probably got together too young and eventually grew apart leading to us thinking the grass was greener elsewhere, which is all well and good if you like agriculture but, not so good if you should be focussing on family and home! However, all still very amicable both with my ex and he with our two - now grown up lovely children. The second marriage lasted 10 yrs or thereabouts but, with many intervals of seperation until the final whistle!
I like to think I'm a modern thinking and resourceful person. I don't like any form of bigotry. I have a good sense of humour. I am independent - through circumstance and have lived alone for best part of past 7 yrs.
I enjoy my time with family and friends but still miss having a special person to share life's good and yes even bad times with. We all have them!
I'm a sociable person who enjoys good company but have also got used to my own company (which isn't that bad either) so maybe my friends and family will be either surprised or possibly pleased that I've taken the plunge to - get myself "out there" as they say.
If you are a pipe and slippers person then I'm afraid I haven't quite reached that stage yet but, equally if you're looking for someone to run a marathon with you or climb the Himalayas then you need to look elsewhere too.
Thanks for reading this and good luck with your search.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Diane_6382 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Diane_6382 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.