Ryan_6378Ryan_6378

Ryan_6378

25 – Plymouth, Devon, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 February 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Plymouth, Devon, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
25
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
6' 4" (193cm)
Body type:
Stocky
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Ryan_6378 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hey! I'm Ryan - I am newly single after a relationship just of over 3 years. I am interested in dating and meeting new people with the intention of developing a more serious relationship.

I am the Managing Director of a digital marketing company. I am hard working and motivated to become successful therefore work takes up a lot of my time!

My company is only about 8 months old however we already have over 50 clients and are growing at a vast rate. I run the company with another Director and have just took on a PA! We offer around 15 services and have 4 partner companies. We are currently undergoing a lot of change in regards to company structure and branding but that's enough about work!

My ideal partner would have beautiful blue eyes, tall (ish) and older than me or mature for their age, as I am mature for a 20 year old and I know what I want in life and how to get there. I am open to having a chat with anyone so don't let that put you off!

I enjoy spending my spare time with family and friends and also business networking and meeting new people.

I am a Liverpool FC fan and love to watch both football and rugby! I used to play a lot of rugby however I haven't for a while, mainly due to a bad shoulder injury, one of many rugby related injuries! I played rough. I have tattoos that cover most of my arms and I want more!

I would say I am a nice guy but I'll let you find that out for yourselves.

Message me for a chat!

Profession: Managing Director/Business Owner

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Ryan_6378 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Ryan_6378 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.