Gayle_2681

39 – Durham, County Durham, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Durham, County Durham, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Gayle_2681 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I used to be a tv extra which was really fun. What better way to ensure every day was different. My girls are my world and it's been hard to get into dating because it's been so long. I love the usual cinema, meals out, adventures. I'm not keen on shopping tho. I don't get the whole walking around a shopping centre for hours it seems a waste of a day when you could be doing something better. I beleive in making memories that's my philosophy. My fiends say if they ever feel rubbish they like to see me as I cheer them up. I think that's been the biggest complement I've had. At the moment I'm recovering from spinal surgery. I'm hoping this year I get me back, I'll be able to start working out and having more energy. It's amazing what one person can have on your life by them not looking at what they are doing and crash into you. If anything it's made me realise how every day is so precious.Before that I did total warrior and the great North run and would like to return to it once fully recovered. (So don't judge a book by its cover) I'd say I'm cuddly at the moment but thats just while I'm healing :)
I lived in Leeds for ten years and now I'm back in Durham. Looking for friendship at the moment then who knows. I'm pretty easy to talk too as long as you have a sense of humour.

Profession: Teaching assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Vicki said...

Gayle is awesome. Loads of fun and into anything that's a bit different, whether it's aerial hoop or the most random horror films. She laughs a lot and is fun to be around.
I see Gayle with someone loving, caring and with a wicked sense of humour. She doesn't take any shit so assholes need not apply if they value their testicles.
Gayle likes her space and independence but needs a partner in crime to treat her well and be led astray with her.

More about her

Gayle_2681 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.