Paula_5596Paula_5596

Paula_5596

54 – Wigan, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wigan, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
54
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Paula_5596 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Let's see what's on my bucket list - visit New York, go in a helicopter, swim in the sea, write a novel, see the Taj Mahal - that will do off the top of my head! I am an honest, good humoured, loyal and kind person. I love dogs but don't have one because of work commitments. Like going for afternoon tea with some nice cakes and a pot of tea (or glass of fizz) I work hard but am also keen to maintain a good work life balance. Friends and family are important. Love going on holiday and having a chill in the sun, burying my head in a good book. I'm not restricting myself to meeting someone from a set geography even though the site asks for some parameters. I am looking for someone honest and kind who has a sense of humour. Someone who enjoys nights out but also enjoys cosy nights in with a DVD. I enjoy keep fit and take part in an outdoor bootcamp and yoga. A training buddy would be nice but not essential. It would be good if you were confident in your own skin. I'm looking for a man who is keen to be in a long term relationship - someone to share my future with

Profession: Local Government

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sue said...

Attractive (bloody gorgeous), slim (10), smart (degree/professional), well read (guardian - but seen with chic lit on holiday!), 49 (but looks much younger), loyal, intelligent, independent, sense of humour, enjoys good company and veggie food (but eats fish and puddings!!), sunny holidays/City breaks, yoga, walking (with or without a dog), likes fizz, nice cars, music and chilling. She needs a kind, funny, intelligent, loyal, caring man who has similar qualities and interests.

More about her

Paula_5596 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.