Carlie_8292

47 – Northampton, Northamptonshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Northampton, Northamptonshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Carlie_8292 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a tad skeptical about this on line dating lark but thought I would give it a go.

I'm very content with myself as a person, my life and where I'm heading in respect of my career, so not looking for a 'sugar daddy', 'toy boy', or meal ticket. Am however looking for a person to engage me in decent conversation, indulge me in my passions and laugh so hard with me that he finds it hard to catch his breath.....

I would describe myself as curvacious, have dark brown naturally glossy hair and green eyes. I don't bite my nails and have never and will never smoke.

Passions.... Currently my career as I am a medical student and although thoroughly exhausting I have never felt such peace and exhilaration in one day. My garden is a big passion, love pottering around in it, even like mowing the lawn. I'm quite a sociable character and love having friends and family over for a home cooked meal and dessert alfresco or wine and nibbles in front of my log burner.

I have been lucky enough to travel the world with a previous occupation so am looking for someone who enjoys getting away either at home or away. My next trip is to Borneo to visit and experience Orangutans, however I'm equally in love with the English countryside. Long walks with my crazy dog Mia, country pubs, visiting old houses and museums, if in town movies, shows and the theatre.

I enjoy experiencing all quisene's though I'm not into spicy food. Fresh bread, butter and pate are unfortunately my downfall!

I'll admit I'm a little hard to get to know and work out, though today I dont think that's a bad thing. Giving away too much too early rarely leads to fruition of a blossoming romance. I appreciate a gentleman, someone who holds the door open and tells you genuinely you look pretty. Although doing something nice for someone just because you can, I find equally enjoyable.

Profession: Medical student

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Carlie_8292 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Carlie_8292 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.