Hannah_5180Hannah_5180

Hannah_5180

33 – Guildford, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Guildford, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Hannah_5180 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

OK some things you need to know about me:
1) I'm a huge animal lover and if given the opportunity would have my own miniature zoo! Dogs have to be my favourite pet and I can't help wanting to stroke a dog when I see one! Haha

2) I'm really into comedy and love TV sitcoms from modern day to old classics. I've just finished watching the complete collection of Dads army (yeah that far back!), but it puts a smile on my face.

3) I'm a big Ant and Dec fan and watch everything they are in.

4) I like going rock climbing as its a good all-rounder. However I have this irrational fear of hitting my face on the wall which is not particularly helpful when you are close to the top! Haha

5) I've travelled abit and chose to do so over the other side of the world for my first solo trip (nothing like challenging yourself!!). I had an amazing time and would like to travel more in future

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kelly said...

Hannah is one of a kind (and no l don't mean because of her hair which btw is amazing). She really is the best friend that l could ask for. She's loyal, caring and willing to go the extra mile for you. She always makes me laugh and we can chat for hours about anything often sending each other into fits of giggles at a moment's notice. I know that l can always depend on Hannah and that she's there when I need her. We've known each other a long time and I am really proud of the person that she's become. Hannah has a sense of adventure that l have always envied, and it's taken her to some amazing places around the world. It would be great if she met someone who she could share these experiences with, and indulge her taste in watching questionable ITV dramas whilst halfway up a mountain. So if you're an Ant or Dec look-a-like, who doesn't take life too seriously and has a valid passport then take that first step.

More about her

Hannah_5180 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.