Hina_8782Hina_8782

Hina_8782

50 – Ilford (Barking & Dagenham), Essex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ilford (Barking & Dagenham), Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Hindu

About her ideal match

Hina_8782 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

By day I’m in marketing and communications for a B2B technology company. The rest of the time?

Adoring London and surrounding myself with people who inspire little adventures in everyday moments. I’m not bad at starting the day early and enjoying the day rather than rolling into bed just as the sun is rising (sometimes of course that’s good fun too!). Someday I am going to go on a driving car rally experience – that sounds like so much fun but I know I will be scared as well.

I eat hula hoops like a kid (promise only when no one is looking) and as an aunt I’ve spent time thinking about how the “little ones” in my life will never experience being a human remote. Gosh and I can’t believe I have only just read The Alchemist.

Profession: Marketing & Communications

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rita said...

Beaming across the school playground proudly announcing her drawing competition first prize, is how I first remember Hina. To this day she remains colourful, proud and confident, with a sparkle in her eye.

A phrase bank about her would include;

- Fun at the core of her being, enjoys banter and laughter.
- Positive and grounded in her day to day dealings.
- Outgoing and sensitive, classy and down to earth, in equal measure.
- Warm, bubbly and passionate.
- Particular about likes and dislikes, knows what she wants.
- Delightful and deep by nature, spiritual in her outlook on life.

Fun to be with and supportive friend; grab her affectionate nature & she remains loyal for life! She has been my rock, handling me with sensitivity and candid truth, dignity and calmness with opinions and through differences.

Having heard from colleagues & friends alike over the years, Hina has many positive endorsements of her strong and flexible character, ability to get on with people of all ages & from all walks of life. Independent and tenacious in her goals personally and in work, she remains good friends with many over the years.

Hobbies include seeing friends and family, cooking, drawing, painting and an interest in all creative activities alike, yoga, swimming, walking and badminton also. Happy to dance at parties, being an 80's girl, this music is one of her favorites but has a varied love and taste. She's just as relaxed with nights in on the sofa.

Hina has absolutely loved travelling and trekking after uni, but she relishes the prospect of further travel for pleasure as work too keeps her out of the office and abroad from time to time.

She confidently stood up to the mark as student president when we were at school together. More recently, I remember clearly her buzz from volunteering for the 2012 Olympics & Paralympics.

With a big heart & an abundance of love to give, she makes me proud to call her a dear friend. The right man could certainly do the same

More about her

Hina_8782 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.