Emma_0061Emma_0061

Emma_0061

25 – Chichester, West Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chichester, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
25
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Emma_0061 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hey, I'm Emma, Im 20yrs old, my birthdate is 24/7/95, I live in chichester with my Mum, she is my world so dont you forget that! Im very family orientated- Anyway~~

I am a dog groomer, but used to tattoo as well as groom. I am also qualified as a hairdresser.

I love anime and Hayao Miyazaki films and I want to go to comic-con, I like Japanese culture and would love to learn more about it, and if possible learn Japanese and maybe sometime in the future go to japan.

I love watching tv and movies, I'd say my favourite genre is horror, but I could sit and watch anything.

I love shabby chic things, rockabilly, physcobilly, 40s, 50s, Brighton, vintage, retro.

I love classical music, lady gaga, Lana del Rey, and other.
Fav food is a chicken burger! Guilty.
My food hate is mushrooms and bananas. Gross

I'm not an overly out going person depending on where it is I'll be going, p.s I've never been clubbing and really don't want to!. Would rather spend a night in watching Netflix or playing on the ps4. That's another thing, I like to play on my ps4.
I don't really have friends, only my work colleagues and a girl named Alice as id rather be alone than have ****ing in my life.
I have a thing for piercings, tattoos, and hair dying not that I can afford it half the time, I myself have 7 piercings currently have had a lot more before but took them out! And I have quite a few tattoos and loads more I want to get.
I'm a curvy girl so don't expect a size 8-12 girl! I do have some medical problems, like PCO, Hypermobility but I don't let that stop me. I actually want to start going to the gym and doing other activities to try help my disability :) and get fitter.

I'm very open person. Hate liars.
Please talk to me if you want to get to know me more whether as a friend, a chat, or more. And I'm sorry if this description has bored you, no doubt you've prob not read this far! ~ Cheers Emma.

Profession: Dog groomer and Cattery assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Emma_0061 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Emma_0061 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.