Dan_6517Dan_6517

Dan_6517

31 – Northampton, Northamptonshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Northampton, Northamptonshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
31
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Dan_6517 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'll leave this bit to Kerry, she's a better liar than me. I can say what I'm looking for in a woman though... Someone with a bit of spark, someone who doesn't like routine, a spontaneous person like me. Someone that can have a laugh at themselves as well as me. Someone decent and down to earth, a rarity these days?

Profession: Engineer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Kerry said...

Well where can we start about Dan! He is an articulate and worldly wise young man of 27! Due to being ex- military he is still fit and energetic, he's been out for 2 years and now has a good job in Northampton. He loves being around family and friends when he is not working and does not want his kind nature and generosity taken advantage of! He has a lot about him which a lot of men his age are lacking, a lot of get up and go. He is very confident with a strong character.

He can cook, clean, decorate, he has many uses! He's not one to sit around, there is no xbox in sight! He enjoys the gym and socialising! He has no dependents and has done the whole travelling thing. Dan has a good group of friends and a lovely family. Him and tommy (the cat!) share his house in Northampton

So to summarise: he is not a lazy bloke that will expect you to wash his pants and decide what you are eating tonight! So take the hint this is wrote by someone who has been married for 30 years and he is a good catch!

More about him

Dan_6517 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.