Johnny_3490

55 – Sudbury, Suffolk, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Sudbury, Suffolk, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
55
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Johnny_3490 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi.
I'm John but all of my friends call me Johnny. I'm 51 years old and have been separated for over 2 years and felt that it's now time to move on and hopefully find that special person.
I live on the Suffolk / Essex border and work full time for local government is a role that is very interesting and where 2 days are never the same.
I have a real passion for music of most types and recently have found myself attending local festivals supporting local bands, I'd love to go to one of the bigger festivals and who knows, maybe this year.
I was a chef for many years and still love to cook, Indian, Italian and Thai are my favourites but I also enjoy a good Sunday roast.
I enjoy cycling in the Summer and try to keep fit by attending the local gym 2 or 3 times a week.
My ideal partner would be someone who has similar interests to me but I'm really happy to fit in with them in what they like to do too!
I'm a bit of a romantic and really like sharing good times, good food and good company, but I also enjoy a simple night on the sofa enjoying a glass of wine and a good movie with that that person.
I'd love to travel more and have been lucky enough to have seen many European cities along with some of North America.
Well that's me, thanks for reading my profile, I wish you all the very best in your search for love.

Johnny x

Profession: Environmental health

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Johnny_3490 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Johnny_3490 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.