Lesley_9994Lesley_9994

Lesley_9994

68 – Norwich, Norfolk, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: A week ago

Modified: 10 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Norwich, Norfolk, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
68
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Lesley_9994 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have various hobbies when I get the time,I love to walk,do a charity run at least once a year....not a marathon though ha. Baking and cooking.
I have recently started belly dancing which I love.
Have a few things left on my bucket list one being a trip to New York.
I am looking for a fun guy who doesn't take life to serious, who would be a good friend and see where it may lead......one night stands are not for me. Honest and caring is a must.

Profession: Support worker

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Emma said...

So, this is my mum. An amazing woman that inspires me every day. At the v young age of 63 (you wouldn't know it - she can out dance me any night of the week!) she became single a couple of years back and still has so much to offer. She's very sociable, is attractive, is an incredible cook and I know she misses cooking for someone special in her life. Entertaining for family and friends just isn't the same! She's travelled a fair bit and loves sunnier climates for a holiday - equally enjoys getting wrapped up in the cold, going for a walk and having a lovely lunch and glass of wine to round off the weekend. She loves a movie so always up for the cinema and really enjoys listening to music, from the 60's to everything that's out now.... She has a vast CD collection and loves a live gig too. Personality wise? One of the most thoughtful and caring people I know, always choosing to put someone else first... A true romantic at heart, but sometimes hides a little behind humour /a little guarded until she knows you well enough. She works part time, and really enjoys what she does, which is being a dementia support worker - backing up her true passion to care for others and bring sunshine to their lives whether it's looking at old family pics, playing nostalgic music or just sitting and having chat. She's v family oriented so you would have to be happy to share her time with others - being a mother to 3 grown up girls, and in the recent years becoming a grandmother, she loves spending time with us all. She deserves a happy ending after a rough couple of years, so whether that's from meeting some new friends, or someone to just get together with for a nice meal, or someone that turns out to be something more than that, I just want her to have that opportunity!

More about her

Lesley_9994 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.