Genevieve_6057Genevieve_6057

Genevieve_6057

59 – Ascot (Egham), Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ascot (Egham), Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
59
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 0" (152cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Genevieve_6057 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am French from Paris but speak english with a Scotish accent! I love going to the gym, going on leisurely walks and above all Ceroc dancing! I do a bit of gardening and like to go out to coffee houses, tea rooms, pubs with nice fireplaces and nice restaurants. I like dressing up as well as dressing down and take an interest in my appearance.
I love my part-time teaching job as there's nothing more satisfying for me than to see youngsters succeed and know that I played a small part in their achievements.
With my children having left home, I am now thinking about maybe doing some charity work as I have had and still have a good life and feel it's time to give back a little to society and those not as fortunate as myself!
I love travelling especially to the sun and hope at this stage of my life to do lots of it! I hope this gives you an idea of who I am. Any questions, just ask and I'll do my best to answer them.

Profession: Part time foreign language teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Vanessa said...

Gosh, this is the difficult bit. Where do I start??? First of all it has taken me many months to get my dear friend to agree to this. So if you are looking for a one night stand and or quick fling then please do not take offence but it's best you move on. Well her goes. Genevieve is from Paris . Her father was from France and her mother Scottish. It was her mother who taught her to English. Genevieve moved to the uk at the age of 21 to attend university . From the age of 6 she moved around a lot in South America and the Caribbean due to her fathers job. So a well travelled lady. She has two grown up children, her son who has just moved in with his girlfriend after his masters in Physics. Her daughter has just started her Maths degree. Genevieve is working part time teaching both French and English to 16/18 year olds. She loves the gym and dancing is a huge passion for her in particular modern jive and Ceroc.. Quite shy to start with but a beautiful social butterfly , chatty and relaxed to be around. Loves to go out for long walks finishing in cosy coffee shop or country pub. Although a skier she loves the sun and beach holidays mixing with the locals. Well I hope this gives you a bit of a picture of who Genevieve is and feel free to ask her any questions. Happy dating.

More about her

Genevieve_6057 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.