Sasha_0874

41 – Ealing, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Ealing, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Islamic

About her ideal match

Sasha_0874 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I love sci-fi, writing fiction, baking when I can and haven't had a long day at work. I work part-time to as I feel a good life balance is really important for the spirit, heart, soul, and meeting my family and friends. In an alternate universe I would probably be an author, a mum, and a painter, a teacher, run an orphanage but such is the universe, I have been honoured with the opportunity to take care of the sick through my profession. I am a down to earth sort of girl, probably quite homely, but I do have my tomboyish and feisty moments if given the opportunity. I'm a fan of hugs and snuggling on the sofa, and admittedly like my downtime a little more than I should :)

Profession: doctor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Stephanie said...

I've known Sasha for around 25 years now and she is the best friend a girl could have. She is very loyal and trustworthy and one of the nicest, most considerate people you'll ever meet! Beautiful both inside and out! She's a chatty, friendly person who I always have so much fun with whether we're out having a meal, chilling with a good movie or doing our 3 hour long shopping sessions in Tesco! She's very smart and when she's not working, she indulges her geeky side with sci-fi TV shows as well as reading/writing fanfiction. She has a light-hearted, quirky side to her and she is also very wise and one of those people that you can have an interesting conversation with for hours. Family and her faith are extremely important to her and I think that she would be best suited to someone who shares the same values, who is easy going and friendly and who will treat her well because she really deserves the best! Oh and also someone who enjoys watching American TV shows and movies over a mug of warm chocolate milk :)

More about her

Sasha_0874 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.