Colette_8436Colette_8436

Colette_8436

38 – Glasgow (Clydebank), Central, Scotland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Glasgow (Clydebank), Central, Scotland
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Colette_8436 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi.. I'm a down to earth girl who likes to have a good time.. Whether that be going out with the girls, travelling, going to gigs and festivals, trying new things such as skiing,snowboarding, diving and bungee jumping.. Most recently sky diving..
My motto is that we only have one life, so make the most of it and live it ;)
My family and friends mean the world to me and I enjoy spending time with them..
I Iove to travel, I love to read. I also love my music..
I'm very passionate in the things I believe in ;) And will always voice my opinion..
Stay true to yourself and you can't go wrong in life ;) x

I'm honest, caring, trustworthy, and loyal and I am looking for someone with these same qualities! Treat others as you would like to be treated.. Says it all really..

My bucket list....

Learn to drive - * In the process
Stop smoking
Go to Rome on my own - * Been twice now
Learn Spanish
Learn to drive a moped
Climb Ben Nevis - * Climbed Septmeber 2014
Walk the West Highland Way
Do a sky dive * ( 27th September 15)
Walk the Santiago De Compostela
Visit Russia, Brazil and Japan
Learn sign language
Visit the Pyramids
Bungee jump - * Done this from Titan crane
Learn Italian
Meet the Pope
Climb to the top of St Peters Bascilla
Volunteer in Africa
Horse ride along a beach
See U2 live * Saw them in November. AMAZING
Go to Glastonbury
Ride an elephant

Making my way through the list. Thing is, I do something , then I add something else! Ha. x

Feel free to send a message if you want to chat

Profession: Palliative Care Nurse

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Colette_8436 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Colette_8436 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.