Ben_9952

27 – Basingstoke (Tadley), Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Basingstoke (Tadley), Hampshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
27
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Ben_9952 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm just an easy going guy, I could say I'm rich and super successful, but that'd be a lie and no one likes a liar. I'm just a guy who enjoys teaching science to kids, then going home and relaxing with computer games or Netflix. I enjoy a drink or two (or more) with friends on the weekend, and will never turn down something new. I'm not the sort of person to really pick up women at bars or clubs though (hence why I'm giving online dating a chance), probably because I'm a little shy and introverted.

So if you're reading this and haven't given up so far here are a few interesting things about me:
- I'm going to Sierra Leone in the summer to teach for two weeks.
- My favourite movie is Back to the Future.
- I work at a pupil referral unit, a school for kids who can't function at main stream schools.
- My favourite book is the 'Colour of magic' by Terry Pratchet
- I went to the University of Nottingham and got a degree in Physics.
- No meal beats a good curry.
- I listen to far too much Taylor Swift than is good for a 23 year old man.

I would put more information down, but then we would end up with nothing to talk about, which would be a little awkward. So if you haven't got bored so far, then send me a message, because I'm sure I'd like to get to know you.

Profession: Teacher

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Ben_9952 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Ben_9952 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.