Rebecca_5534Rebecca_5534

Rebecca_5534

32 – Richmond upon Thames (Richmond), Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Richmond upon Thames (Richmond), Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
32
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Rebecca_5534 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I love to cook and throw dinner parties and socialise, I also love going out and exploring new places and finding that hidden gem of a place! I was a runner, and am currently getting back into it after injury so that's a somewhat new hobby of mine! I love the outdoors being a country girl, so lots of country walks, camping and walking holidays and seaside trips are a big part of my family and my lifestyle! Having said that, living in london I have fallen for the city life and what it has to offer too! Theatre, the river, bars and attractions are all something I also wish to share with someone!

I'm trying a few new hobbies at the moment, from learning French to learning ceroc (jive) dancing! I'm always up for giving something a go and tying new things and would like to find someone who also seeks to try new adventures; small or big adventures!

Profession: Civil service

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nina said...

Rebecca, a true gem....lost amongst the sea of internet daters in a city where two people will rarely meet twice!
Rebecca is the most open­minded, kind­hearted and genuine person I know. A traditional girl with strong family values, forever putting her friends and family before herself. Perhaps it's because of this she hasn't yet found her Mr Right? So as her friends we figured we owe her a little helping hand...
A few other things you should know about Rebecca is that she is one hell of a cook and
baker! She recently baked my husband a castle (yes an actual castle!) for his birthday, and one of her favourite things to do is host dinner parties amongst friends. Perhaps if you're lucky enough to date her, you'll get invited along to one sometime?!
So, if you want someone to share life's special moments with, maybe take home to meet the parents one day, then Rebecca could just be the one for you :­)

More about her

Rebecca_5534 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.