Steph_3390Steph_3390

Steph_3390

34 – Northampton, Northamptonshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Northampton, Northamptonshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Steph_3390 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm looking for someone that I can have fun with, laugh with and have lots of adventures with.

I work really hard and enjoy what I do but I equally like to play hard too! I really enjoy the outdoors and sport. I've got a couple of challenges booked this year and am really lucky to have a group of friends that are equally as outgoing as me. I like anything from hiking, to muddy runs, to skiing, to going to the gym, to watching rugby and I'm currently learning to horse ride.

As much as I like to be active, that can often be tiring and I do love a good night in, snuggled up on the sofa with my dog, a take out, wine and a good film. I still enjoy nights out clubbing as well as quieter nights in a country pub with an open fire.

I'm a very open minded person and will happily try anything once (love to learn and experience new things). I think life is there to be experienced and I want to make the most of it while I can! Finding someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously is really important me. I love to laugh and can happily take a joke at my own expense! Much to the delight of all my friends :)

I am an independent person but everyone needs someone. I'm looking for a man that I can turn to support me emotionally, help me through tough times and would want me to do the same for them, working together as a team. I'm looking for my best friend that I can experience life with.

Profession: I run a HGV truck and trailer rental site.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Steph_3390 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Steph_3390 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.