kym_5890kym_5890

kym_5890

54 – Exeter (Teignmouth), Devon, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 April 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Exeter (Teignmouth), Devon, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
54
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
4' 11" (150cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

kym_5890 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm an enthusiastic individual who is keen to try anything new, I love travelling, this year I have been to Jamaica where I was lucky enough to swim with dolphins and am holidaying in France during the summer taking both my dogs. I have two Westies Baileys and Dobby, Dobby being a rescue dog. My favourite music is Fleetwoodmac, Ed Sheerman and Jamie Lawson and Adele whom I was lucky enough to see earlier this year.

I have a busy lifestyle teaching all over the country but I do love my job and I enjoy spending time with my friends, I have explored Devon using Geocaching which is great fun.

I have a long bucket list of places I wish to visit such as seeing the roofs in Moscow, seeing Mississippi and New Orleans I would love to find someone who would like to go exploring in this country and abroad.

My friends say that I don't stop!!! I'm always on the go and love having things planned.

Love the occasional glass of fizz usually at the weekends and love food trying new restaurants and cooking, from a roast to homemade Chinese. one of my favourite things to do is to walk along the beach and then come home have a hot chocolate in front of a log fire.

I have just investigated Chinese astrology - I am looking for a Dog, Tiger or goat apparently I'm a horse hehe

Profession: Training Director

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

ruth D said...

If you have read my friend Kym's profile and looked at her photos you will already have seen what a great person she is, but let me tell you a little more about her personality from a close friends point of view. My friend Kym is all of the below, and some........

Bubbly
Outgoing
Fun loving
Caring and kind
Great sense of humour
Great company to be with
Fantastic cook
Loves music (especially live)
Loves her two dogs too!

Apart from her great personality (which I have only just touched on above), you might like to know about her from a professional point of view because apart from being someone whose personal company you will definitely enjoy, on a serious note she is also a successful business woman who has run her own training company for a number of years. Kym works extremely hard and ensures she always gets the job done whilst still finding time to relax, enjoy and party as well!

The fruits of all this hard work? Well.......... My friend loves to travel and explore new places - both far and wide, as well as close to home - In the last 2 years she has managed to get to New Zealand, Singapore, Miami, Jamaica and France - this lady definitely doesn't let the grass grow under her feet!!!

Apart from travelling far and wide, my friend is also equally happy to enjoy good food and interesting company (with the odd glass of bubbly or two) before putting her feet up and watching a good film. She also loves walking her dogs and exploring closer to home.

So basically, what are you waiting for??? Get in touch and snap her up quickly before you are too late - you don't know what you are missing...............With Kym in your life, you will never have a dull moment, I promise you!

More about her

kym_5890 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.